CONTACT

Make the first step & let us take the rest.

"*" indicates required fields

Turkey Program Enquiry

I acknowledge that a program requires a minimum capital outlay of USD 100,000*

Information

Name*

China, Shanghai

BOOK A MEETING

More details

Türkiye, İstanbul

BOOK A MEETING

More details

Nigeria, Lagos

BOOK A MEETING

More details

The Bahamas, Nassau

BOOK A MEETING

More details

Vanuatu, Port Vila

BOOK A MEETING

More details

Charlestown, Nevis St. Kitts and Nevis

BOOK A MEETING

More details

Antigua & Barbuda

BOOK A MEETING

More details

Antigua & Barbuda

Mr. Kevin Hosam

Address:
8 Columbus Drive
Hodges Bay
St. John’s
Antigua and Barbuda

Phone:
+1 268 788 1234

E-mail:
hosam@ec-holdings.com

Bahamas

Mr. Patrick Feuz, CFA, TEP

Address:
Albany Financial Center
Suite 601
South Ocean Boulevard
Nassau

Phone:
+1 242 603 55 95

E-mail:
patrick@ec-holdings.com

Latvia

Ms. Baiba Krievina-Sutora, LLM, EMBA

Address:
Terbatas 14
Floor 4&5
LV-1011 Riga
Latvia

Phone:
+371 292 577 21

E-mail:
baiba@ec-holdings.com

St Kitts and Nevis

Mr. Telbert Glasgow, Ph.D., TEP

Address:
Suite 7, Henville Building
P.O Box 258
Charlestown, Nevis
St. Kitts and Nevis

Phone:
+1 869 469 5501

E-mail:
telbert@ec-holdings.com

Nigeria

Mr. Benedict Popo, LLB. (Hons)

Address:
7 The Terraces
39b Rumens Road
Ikoyi
Lagos, Nigeria

Phone:
+234 1 632 3355

E-mail:
bpopo@ec-holdings.com

St Lucia

Mr. Jonathan McNamara

Address:
Almond Road & Flamboyant Drive
Rodney Bay Village
Gros Islet
St. Lucia

Phone:
+1 758 451 7308

E-mail:
jonathan@ec-holdings.com

Singapore (Head Office)

Hon. Philippe A. May, BBA, AEPP®️, AFP™️

Address:
10 Collyer Quay
#40-00, Ocean Financial Centre
S-049315
Singapore

Phone:
+65 6808 6189

E-mail:
may@ec-holdings.com

Türkiye

Mr. Güvenç Ketenci

Address:
Gardenya Plaza 5
Floor 13
Atasehir
34758 Istanbul

Phone:
+90 216 510 0572

E-mail:
ketenci@ec-holdings.com

Vanuatu

Mr. Martin St.Hilaire, CPA CA, MBA

Address:
Govant Building
Lini Highway
P.O. BOX 1276
Port Vila, Vanuatu

Phone:
+678 77 44 500

E-mail:
martin@ec-holdings.com